LatestNewsPC GamingValorant

Valorant Episode 5 Act 1: Grab Free Comic Book Themed Items in Crossover Pass

0
Valorant Episode 5 Act 1: Grab Free Comic Book Themed Items in Crossover Pass

Valorant’s Episode 5 Act 1 will release soon, bringing with it a brand-new map, Battle Pass, and skin collection. On June 22, 2022, at a predetermined time, Payers from all over the world will receive the Patch 5.0 update, following which they can enjoy the features of the next Act. Since Pearl will be the first map to be located in the Earth-2 alternate world, Riot Games is launching the event pass to commemorate the new map and the shooter’s mythology extension into Omega Earth.

Since a comic book store was depicted in the movie “Shattered,” Riot Games has stated that the Crossover Event pass will aim to honour the spread of the Valorant lore into Omega Earth. The creators also indicated that the comic book store on the Pearl map and the themed Player Cards will be very important in the future, especially when expressing the opposing viewpoint.

Beginning on June 22 and concluding on July 13, 2022, the Crossover Pass Event will last three weeks. The event begins at 2 PM PT, 5 PM ET, 9 PM GMT, and 2:30 AM IST and ends at those times as well. Impressive comic book-themed Player Cards will be available during this event. This one, in contrast to the Battle Pass, is free and consists of a total of seven levels. Two Titles, three Player Cards, and two Radianite Levels are included in these seven levels (20 Radianite Points).

Crossover Pass content Will Include

There has always been some good content included in events like the Crossover Pass, and this time is no exception. Players have plenty of time to gather all the goodies before the event ends and can display their collection once it is complete. Here is a list of everything that is included with this event:

  • 2 Titles (‘Dimensional’ and ‘Double Agent’)
  • 3 Player Cards (Omen, Killjoy & Raze, and VALORANT Legion)
  • 2 Radianite Levels (20 RadP total)

In-game cosmetics such as weapon skins, gun buddies, player titles, sprays, and more are available to players who purchase the new Battle Pass, which is also available to players. The featured part of the in-game store will also sell the Prelude to Chaos bundle.

Read More: TSM FTX India Announced Legal Action against Godlike Amid Player Poaching Controversy

Red Bull Flick is Back with Ultimate CS:GO Tournament, Watch Antidote, Rawfiul, Excali in Action

Previous article

Fortnite Social Tags Feature Released To Help You Get Better Teammates

Next article

You may also like

Comments

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Latest