LatestNewsPC GamingPUBG

PUBG Battlegrounds “Happy Lunar New Year” Event: Get Amazing rewards by participating in the Lunar New Year event

0
PUBG Battlegrounds “Happy Lunar New Year” Event: Get Amazing rewards by participating in the Lunar New Year event

PUBG Battlegrounds “Happy Lunar New Year” Event: Get Amazing rewards by participating in the Lunar New Year event- The New Lunar Year has arrived in PUBG Battlegrounds and along with it comes many fun and reward winning events. These rewards can be obtained easily just by logging in to PUBG Battlegrounds and also by completing various missions. This Lunar New Year Event is going to be a really fruitful one as it is going to provide us with loads of Contraband Coupons. So, let’s check out the events and their rewards and also how to obtain them.

PUBG Battlegrounds “Happy Lunar New Year” Event: Get Amazing rewards by participating in the Lunar New Year event

Special Drop 1

Event Mission- The rewards can be obtained just by logging in the game everyday during the event period. There are also many bonus rewards and consecutive login rewards.

Event Duration- The following is a list of time period for which the event is going to continue in each time zones :

PC –

  • PST: January 17, 11 PM ~ January 30, 11 PM
  • CET: January 18, 8 AM ~ January 31, 8 AM
  • KST: January 18, 4 PM ~ January 31, 4 PM

Console –

  • PST: January 25, 11 PM ~ February 7, 11 PM
  • CET: January 26, 8 AM ~ February 8, 8 AM
  • KST: January 26, 4 PM ~ February 8, 4 PM

Event Rewards

Daily Login Event

  • Day 1: Shooting Range (Spray)
  • Day 2: Contraband Coupon x5
  • Day 3: Contraband Coupon x5.
  • Day 4: Polymer x100
  • Day 5: Contraband Coupon x10
  • Day 6: Contraband Coupon x10
  • Day 7: Phoenix Contraband Ticket x1

Phoenix Contraband Ticket will expire at the end of Spring Fest 2023, so please use them within the expiration date down below:

PC

  • PST: March 6, 4 PM
  • CET: March 7, 1 AM
  • KST: March 7, 9 AM

Console

  • PDT: March 13, 9 PM
  • CET: March 14, 5 AM
  • KST: March 14, 1 PM

Consecutive Logins Rewards

  • Log in for 3 consecutive days: Black Bunny Headband x1
  • Log in for 5 consecutive days: Phoenix Contraband Ticket x 1
  • Log in for 7 consecutive days: Contraband Coupon x20
Special Drop 2

Event Mission- Receive Contraband Coupons by completing missions and receive points. You can also receive Blazing Phoenix Skins by using phoenix coupons.

Event Duration- The following is the list of time period for which the event is going to continue in each time zones :

PC

  • PST: January 17, 11 PM ~ January 30, 11 PM
  • CET: January 18, 8 AM ~ January 31, 8 AM
  • KST: January 18, 4 PM ~ January 31, 4 PM

Console

  • PST: January 25, 11 PM ~ February 7, 11 PM
  • CET: January 26, 8 AM ~ February 8, 8 AM
  • KST: January 26, 4 PM ~ February 8, 4 PM

Event Rewards

  • Contraband Coupon x5 – 100 points
  • Contraband Coupon x10 – 200 points
  • Contraband Coupon x20 – 300 points
  • Phoenix Contraband Ticket x 1 – 200 points

Phoenix Contraband Ticket will expire at the end of Spring Fest 2023, so please use them within the expiration date down below:

PC

  • PST: March 6, 4 PM
  • CET: March 7, 1 AM
  • KST: March 7, 9 AM

Console

  • PDT: March 13, 9 PM
  • CET: March 14, 5 AM
  • KST: March 14, 1 PM

To receive all the rewards, complete all the required missions as soon as possible. This holiday season is going to be a joyous one filled with rewards for the PUBG Battlegrounds players.

Read More – PUBG Intense Battle Royale Mode: PUBG BATTLEGROUNDS introduces a new mode Intense Battle Royale with fixed playtime and faster chicken dinner

BLAST Premier 2023 Spring Groups Day 3: Vitality advanced to the Grand Finals of Group A, CHECK HIGHLIGHTS IN DETAILS

Previous article

Gaming and Esports Union Budget 2023: What does Esports and Gaming Industry Expect from Union Budget 2023 of India

Next article

You may also like

Comments

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Latest