Battlegrounds Mobile IndiaLatestMobile GamingNews

PMWI 2022 Details: Tencent to make PMWI 2022 announcement on June 30th, Check invited teams, and more

0
PMWI 2022: PUBG Mobile World Invitational 2022 has been announced! Check out all the details

Tencent to Make PUBG Mobile World Invitational 2022 Detailed Announcement on 30th June. In a report, PUBG MOBILE says that it is pleased to announce that they will be making an exciting announcement regarding this year’s PUBG MOBILE World Invitational (PMWI) on June 30th. Fans will be able to tune into an exclusive announcement by James Yang, Director of PUBG MOBILE Global Esports where he will reveal all the details about this year’s event. PMWI 2022 Invited Teams

The PUBG MOBILE World Invitational will be the first PUBG MOBILE global esports event in 2022 where fans will be able to watch some of the best teams from around the world collide. The announcement will be made on the PUBG MOBILE Esports YouTube channel starting at 20:00 PM Beijing Time, 14:00 PM CEST, 13:00 BST and 08:00 AM ET.

However, it was already revealed that the PUBG Mobile World Invitational 2022 is the scheduled date for August 2022. For the mid-year global championship, the best PUBG Mobile teams from around the world will unite. The PMWI has held the previous year, thanks to a collaboration between PUBG Mobile and Gamers Without Borders. Tencent is working along with Gamers8 to host the competition this year. Teams from all over the world will be invited to compete in the tournament, which will provide a large $4,000,000 prize pool. After the pandemic, this will be the first official LAN event on the PUBG Mobile worldwide stage.

Invited Teams So Far:

Last year, the PMWI 2021 was held in the month of July. It was held in two parts, the PUBG Mobile World Invitational 2021: West and the PUBG Mobile World Invitational 2021. Both these tournaments were charity events where a massive amount of the prize pool was donated to various humanitarian relief organizations worldwide. For both the PMWI East and West tournaments, the total prize pool was $1.5 million for donations and $80,000 for teams.

Read More: BGMI Masters Series Points Table: Know Overall Standings after Week 2 Day 2

BGMI Masters Series Points Table: Know Overall Standings after Week 2 Day 2

Previous article

Fortnite X Subway Surfers: New Concept Art gone viral, check details

Next article

You may also like

Comments

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *