Mobile GamingNewsPUBG Mobile

Peacekeeper Elite League 2021: Season 1- Teams List Out

[LIVE] PEL Player Bidding: NV-Tencent and The Chosen bidding for Suk
[LIVE] PEL Player Bidding: NV-Tencent and The Chosen bidding for Suk

Since the completion of PUBG Mobile Global Championship Season 0, fans all over the world are looking out for the champions to see them back in action. Nova Esports emerged as the champion of the event and lifted the world champions trophy. Chinese teams have shown great performance at the global level tournament. The only two Chinese teams that qualified for the Global Championship clinched the top two spots in the finals. Now we will see them in the battlegrounds of Peacekeeper Elite League 2021: Season 1.

Peacekeeper Elite League aka PEL is a league of “Game For Peace” a Chinese rebranded version of “PUBG Mobile”. As per last year’s schedule, Peacekeeper Elite League 2021: Season 1 will start in March 2021, where top 20 teams will battle for the glory. Top 15 teams from PEL 2021:Season 1 will move to Season 2 and the rest of the 5 teams will be demoted to Peacekeeper New Power League.

Let’s take a look at the list of teams who will be participating in the PEL 2021: Season 1

  • Nova-Xqf
  • Jd Esports
  • Weibo Gaming ( Probably former Elite Esports)
  • Four Angry Men
  • Tianba
  • Still Moving Under Gunfire
  • Royal Never Give Up
  • Da Kun Gaming
  • All Gamers
  • Six Two Eight
  • Regan S Gaming
  • LGD Gaming
  • The Chosen
  • Team Game
  • Act
  • Qing Jiu Club
  • Tong Jia Bao Esports
  • Showtime ( Former Agfox)
  • Team Pai ( Former Yiqilang)
  • Titan Esports Club ( Most probably former GiveMeFive)

Format, prize pool and schedule is not announced yet by the organisers. Do follow our website to get the latest information regarding the event.

PUBG Mobile Club Open 2021: Spring LATAM In Game Qualifers Over

Previous article

Crownshot Joined Vitality As ADC For 2021 LEC Spring Split

Next article

You may also like


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *