Genshin ImpactLatestMobile GamingNews

Genshin Impact Version 3.4 Update Special Program Preview: Check out the detailed information about upcoming update

0

Genshin Impact Version 3.4 Update Special Program Preview: Check out the detailed information about upcoming update- The Genshin Impact 3.4 version update is supposed to arrive in January, 2023. Along with it comes brand new character banners, weapons, quests, map areas etc. As usual before every update, Hoyoverse conducts a Special Program to give a preview of all the new elements that are getting added to the game in the upcoming event.

Genshin Impact Version 3.4 Update Special Program Preview: Check out the detailed information about upcoming update

Special Program Date and Time

The Genshin Impact authorities have revealed that the Special Program for the version 3.4 update is going to be aired on January 6, 2023 at around 07:00 AM (UTC-5). However there may be a change in the broadcast timing according to the region. The timings are as follows:

  • Eastern Time – January 6 at 8:00 am
  • UTC Time – January 6 at 1:00 pm
  • CEST – January 6 at 3:00 pm
  • Greenwich Mean Time – January 6 at 1:00 pm
  • Australian Eastern Time – January 7 at 12:00 am
  • Australian Central Time – January 6 at 11:00 pm
  • Central European Time – January 6 at 2:00 pm
  • Indian Standard Time – January 6 at 6:30 pm
  • Pacific Standard Time – January 6 at 5:00 am
  • Western European Time – January 6 at 1:00 pm

During the live stream, three redeem codes shall be given out which can be redeemed for Primogems.

How To Get The Rewards

There are usually two ways to redeem the codes for primogems. The first is through in-game settings and the second is through the official Genshin Impact website.

  • Visit the official website- https://genshin.hoyoverse.com/en/gift.
  • Log-in using the Hoyoverse account.
  • Enter a valid redemption code.
  • Through In Game Settings
  • Open the menu in the game and go to settings.
  • Go to the account option and select Redeem Code.
  • Ender a valid redemption code and press exchange to receive the rewards.

The rewards will be sent via in-game mail and will expire within a certain time period. It is requested to redeem the codes within 16 hours as they become useless after that.

Read More- Genshin Impact Celebration Web Event “Wishes From Tevyat”: Participate To Win Rewards

Eversoul RPG Game: Latest Mobile RPG game “Eversoul” is now available on Android and iOS devices

Previous article

PMGC 2022 Grand Finals Day 1: Check Overall standings and map-wise highlights

Next article

You may also like

Comments

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *