Genshin ImpactLatestMobile GamingNews

Genshin Impact 3.3 Update Maintenance Schedule For All Servers; Check details

0
Genshin Impact 3.3 Update Maintenance Schedule For All Servers

Genshin Impact 3.3 Update Maintenance Schedule For All Servers – Genshin Impact 3.3 maintenance marks the arrival of the 3.3 updates. It is supposed to start on 7th December at 6 am (UTC+8) and is expected to last for 5 hours. This states that travelers would be unable to log in to the game for this limited time. 

Genshin Impact 3.3 Update Maintenance Schedule For All Servers

The following is the list of maintenance schedules for all Genshin Impact servers:

  • UK: Wednesday, 7th December, 3 am (GMT)
  • Europe: Wednesday, 7th December, 4 am (CET)
  • East Coast US: Tuesday, 6th December, 10 pm (EST)
  • Central US: Tuesday 6th December, 9 pm (CST)
  • West Coast US: Tuesday 6th December, 7 pm (PST)
  • Australia: Wednesday, 7th December, 2 pm (AET)
  • New Zealand: Wednesday, 7th December, 4 pm (NZST)
  • Japan: Wednesday, 7th December, 12 pm (JST)

Maintenance Rewards

To compensate for this trouble, players will be provided with 300x Primogems, 60 for each hour during the maintenance period. However, to receive this gift, players must be of Adventure Rank 5 or above. The rewards would be sent via in-game mail and will expire within a time span of 30 days. These Primogems can later be used to redeem various in-game rewards like Fate, Mora, Mystic Enhancement Ores, and many more.

Genshin Impact 3.3 Update Banner

Genshin Impact 3.3 Update Maintenance Schedule For All Servers

The Genshin Impact 3.3 update released the long-awaited character Scaramouche aka Wanderer. He is a 5-star Anemo character whose hype skyrocketed after his debut in the event Reconciled Stars. Now his playable version has been announced in the upcoming update.

Faruzan, another fan-favorite 4-star Anemo character, is joining the game in his playable version in the 3.3 update. Faruzan is known to be a Sumeru scholar with an untold and mysterious past. Along with the Wanderer banner comes another two 5-star characters namely Arataki Itto along with his creator Raiden Shogun. They are both supposed to have their rerun in the later phase of the update.

In the latest Hoyo Verse live stream, a new TCG mini-game was revealed to be added in the 3.3 updates. It is called Genius Invokation and is a permanent game mode with fun and entertaining features. Its main feature is the PvE system which means there won’t be any reward for beating others.

Read More- Genshin Impact 3.3 Update Leaks: New Banner, Characters and Other Leaks

Free Fire MAX The End of Elite Pass: Big Step has been taken by the Developers; All you need to Know

Previous article

PMGC 2022 League Week 3 Day 4 Standings: Check Who Qualified For Survival Stage

Next article

You may also like

Comments

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *