Image Credit - BrawlStars Esports

The first monthly final will take place on 7-8 March with the introduction of Falcone – as stage host and Ark, Tridd and Woody as the caster for the Championship.


It is an open global competition for all players aged 16+.

Monthly in-game challenges will lead the players to regional online qualifiers

Online qualifiers will lead to monthly in-person finals.

Monthly finals will grant points towards World Finals in Fall 2020.

BrawlStars Championship

Image Credit – Supercell


The 2020 Brawl Stars Championship will have over $1,000,000 in prizes. In addition to $1,000,000 provided by Supercell, Brawl Stars community will be able to further boost the prize pool up to $500,000 by purchasing in-game championship offers.


Teams will qualify for the World Finals based on the points they earn throughout the Championship, through the Regional Online Qualifiers and Monthly Finals.

Each region will have its ranking table, and after the last Monthly Final, the best teams from those ranking tables will advance to the 8 teams World Finals in the following manner:

  • Europe & MEA – 3 teams
  • APAC & JP – 2 teams
  • Korea – 1 team
  • NA & LATAM N – 1 team
  • LATAM S – 1 team

Last year, Nova esports was crowned as the first Brawl Stars world champions after taking down Animal Chanparu in the straight sets. The Brawl Stars World Finals was held at the G-Star Bexco in Busan, South Korea with the Prizepool of $250,000.

GodLike Esports are the new Champions of PMCO: Spring Split 2020-India

Previous article

PUBG Mobile Pro League – Spring Split 2020: South Asia – 20 Teams Finalized

Next article

You may also like


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Brawl Stars