LatestMobile GamingNews

Clash Royale Champions: Check everything about Clash Royale League 2022 (CRL 2022) World Finals

Clash Royale Champions: Check everything about Clash Royale League 2022 (CRL 2022) World Finals

Clash Royale Champions: Check everything about Clash Royale League 2022 (CRL 2022) World Finals – After undergoing a complete change in 2021 by switching to an individual format, the Clash Royale League (CRL) returns in 2022 with more changes, which makes it all the more exciting. Instead of a points system, Supercell has moved to a ticket-based system where players have to collect “golden tickets” to the 2022 World Finals.

In addition, the developer now has given a lot of support to the 3rd-party tournaments and other community tournaments which has given more opportunities to the participants. The prize pool for the World Finals will be $1,010,000. Here is everything you should know about CRL 2022.

There were 16 golden tickets available for the CRL 2022 World Finals. Eight of them have been given from various 3rd party events, while the remaining eight have been given through a six-week game event, which was open to all players.

Third-party tournaments that were included are Queso Cup, Royale MSTRS, Brenchong Cup, and ESL events. There were a total of eight tournaments and the winner of each tournament got the golden ticket to the world finals. Each tournament had a prize pool of $50,000 and had one-vs-one dual format matches.

Clash Royale Champions: Clash Royale League 2022 (CRL 2022) World Finals- Players

  • Samuel Bassotto – Golden Ticket\
  • Mohamed Light – Golden Ticket
  • Mugi – Golden Ticket
  • GencAslan – Golden Ticket
  • 19 Ardentoas – Golden Ticket
  • LucasXGamer – Golden Ticket
  • Airsurfer – CRL22 Qualifiers
  • Hmble Keef – CRL22 Qualifiers
  • CAL Dominik – CRL22 Qualifiers
  • SK Morten – CRL22 Qualifiers
  • CAL Sandbox – CRL22 Qualifiers
  • Sweep – CRL22 Qualifiers
  • CMG Vitor75 – CRL22 Qualifiers
  • Pandora – CRL22 Qualifiers
  • EnderG – Last Chance Qualifiers
  • KK – Last Chance Qualifiers

Many content creators have already been invited to the finals. The top 16 with the Golden Tickets will be in Helsinki to compete in a Double Elimination tournament. The player who will be reaching the Grand Final via the lower bracket has to win 2 consecutive Bo3 duels to win the championship, where one player will be crowned the ultimate CRL World Champion.

Clash Royale League 2022 (CRL 2022) World Finals: Stream

The contest will run from September 23rd to September 25th. You can watch the live streaming on the official YouTube channel of Clash Royale Esports. 

Read More– Clash Royale champions: What are the Champion Cards in Clash Royale?

Rockstar Games Confirms that GTA 6 Leaks weren’t Fake as Third Party Breached Data

Previous article

Garena Free Fire October Elite Pass Leaks: Check Release Date, rewards, and more about Free Fire Elite Pass Season 53

Next article

You may also like


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Latest