Counter StrikeNewsPC GamingTrending

BLAST Premier World Finals 2021: Everything that you need to know

BLAST Premier World Finals 2021: Everything that you need to know

We are just 16 days away from the biggest BLAST series event of the year, the BLAST Premier World Finals 2021. 8 teams from the Counter-Strike: Global Offensive professional circuit will qualify for the tournament. Here is everything that you need to know about the CS:GO tournament.

BLAST Premier World Finals 2021: Starting Date and Location

The finals 2021 will be conducted from 14th till 19th December. The event will be held offline on LAN, unlike the previous year. Audiences will get a chance to spectate their favorite teams playing on stage for the trophy. The exact location for the event has still not been announced. But the event will surely be held in Europe.

Qualified Teams

Eight teams will qualify for the BLAST Premier World Finals 2021. Out of the 8, 7 teams have been already confirmed. The teams and their qualifying criteria are:

  1. Gambit Esports (BLAST Premier Spring Final Winner)
  2. Heroic (ESL Pro League Season 13 Winner)
  3. Natus Vincere (ESL Pro League Season 14 Winner)
  4. G2 Esports (BLAST World Final Leaderboard)
  5. Ninjas in Pyjamas (BLAST World Final Leaderboard)
  6. Team Vitality (BLAST World Final Leaderboard)
  7. Team Liquid (BLAST World Final Leaderboard)
  8. To be decided

The final spot will be given to the team that wins the BLAST Premier Fall Finals 2021. In case a team that has already qualified for the World Finals wins the event, the slot will be given to that team that ranks higher on the BLAST World Final Leaderboard among all the unqualified teams.

Prize Pool and Where to Watch

The prize pool of the BLAST Premier World Finals is a massive $1 million. The amount will be distributed among the teams according to their ranking in the tournament.

  1. The winners will get $500,000.
  2. The runner-up team will get $250,000.
  3. The team in 3rd place will get $120,000.
  4. The team in 4th place will get $50,000.
  5. The teams in 5th and 6th places will get $25,000 each.
  6. The teams in 7th and 8th places will get $15,000 each.

Fans can catch all the action of the BLAST Premier World Finals 2021 LIVE on the official BLAST Premier channels on YouTube and Twitch TV.

Read More – CS:GO Esports: G2 Esports Parted away with their Coach Damien Malek Marcel

Free Fire Max Low MB Download: How to Download Garena Free Fire Max in Low MB, Check Details

Previous article

Valorant Champions 2021: Why Team Envy is one of the top contenders for the title?

Next article

You may also like


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *