LatestMobile GamingNewsTrending

Apex Legends Mobile Release Time: The game is set to launch on 7th March in selected countries

3
Apex Legends Mobile Release Date and Time: The game is set to launch on 7th March in selected countries
Apex Legends Mobile Release Date and Time: The game is set to launch on 7th March in selected countries

Apex Legends Mobile Release Time: The game is set to launch on 7th March in selected countries – Before this week started, Respawn Entertainment had to delay the launch of its futuristic battle royale, Apex Legends Mobile. The game was going to be released in 10 selected countries on 28th February initially. Now, it will finally launch tomorrow on 7th March.

Electronic Arts, the publisher of the game, had announced the delay on their official website stating, “Due to current world events, we made the decision to shift the limited regional launch of Apex Legends Mobile. Our intention is to now release the game to participating countries on 7th March Pacific Standard Time.”

Apex Legends Mobile Release Date and Time: The game is set to launch on 7th March in selected countries

The game will launch tomorrow in Australia, New Zealand, Singapore, Malaysia, the Philippines, Indonesia, Mexico, Peru, Argentina, and Colombia. It will be available for download on the Google Play Store for Android devices and the App Store for iOS devices. The Game will be released at 07:00 AM PST and the local timings in the selected countries will be:

  • 8:30 PM – INDIA
  • 11:00 PM in Singapore, Malaysia, and the Philippines
  • 10:00 PM in Indonesia
  • 02:00 AM in Australia
  • 04:00 AM in New Zealand
  • 09:00 AM in Mexico
  • 10:00 AM in Peru and Colombia
  • 12:00 PM in Argentina

Players from these countries will have access to the game from the specified timings.

ABOUT GAME- 

During the limited regional launch, Respawn Entertainment is only adding a small number of Legends to play in Apex Legends Mobile. Players can select Bloodhound, Gibraltar, Lifeline, Wraith, Bangalore, Octane, Mirage, Pathfinder, and Caustic for their game. It is done to ensure that the game is running smoothly as the developers are still testing a lot of features. More content will be added when the game will be launched globally in the future.

The game has been built completely from scratch for mobile devices and thus, it does not offer cross-platform gameplay support consoles. Stay tuned as we bring to you more latest updates regarding the game.

Read More- Apex Legends Mobile Official Release: Check the release date for India

Preorder Pokemon Scarlet and Pokemon Violet games: Check out the prices at different stores

Previous article

PUBG Mobile Lite 0.23.0 Update: Release Date, new features, and more

Next article

You may also like

3 Comments

  1. Why not lunch in Qatar I m waiting for this game so long

  2. Pls can you guys launch the game in Mauritius please
    🇲🇺

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published.

More in Latest